Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Misty Dineen

Misty Dineen

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Dineen
"Very responsive and have been a great company. Quick and efficient . Brian especially. I have been with State Farm for years and they have always handled everything without me having to worry."
Profile photo of Joe Caravella

Joe Caravella

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Caravella
"This is our second time being with Joyce Coleman's office at State Farm in Temple Terrace. We were there years ago but had left her office due to some mergers of our other insurable assets. We came back to Joyce Coleman's branch recently and were glad we did! Everything is super transparent and efficient. One of there agents - Brian Kilcoyne - recently helped me adjust and add coverage for a total of three vehicles. He is incredibly efficient, polite and professional. He responded very quickly to all of my changing inquiries. Tweaking and adjusting our insurance coverage was seamless and easy! A GREAT office to do business and protect yourself at very fair rates."
Profile photo of Tyler McMahon

Tyler McMahon

March 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tyler McMahon
"I was assigned to this agent after mine retired. I was given a muti-car discount for three months after my truck was totaled and I told them I will not be replacing the truck State Farm continued to give the discount without me knowing and when they realized they where giving me the discount the ended it and then added the discount I was receiving the my next tree bills saying I have to pay it back and when I reached out to state farm corporate they told me that is was an error of the former agent and it has to be taken care of on the agent level and this agent is not willing to do anything to help we with corporate. I am not expecting her to take the hit but there has been no help from her and her office and he leave me to deal with it."
Profile photo of Anyssa Hining

Anyssa Hining

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anyssa Hining
"Joyce and her team are top notch! I recently moved to Florida, and I needed renter's insurance for my new place. Joyce has helped me every step of the way, even when I added two puppies to our family. Pickles and Wilson give their paw approval as well!"
Profile photo of Jai Austin

Jai Austin

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jai Austin
"Talked to Brian Kilcoyne And he was an absolute superstar! Very nice and personable and had everything handled in under 10 minutes!!! Amazing"
Profile photo of kathryn wesolich

kathryn wesolich

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathryn wesolich
"Extremely helpful, answered all of my questions and had a quote for me before we even got off of the phone. Has been a pleasure working with this team so far."
Profile photo of S. Acevedo

S. Acevedo

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S. Acevedo
"I highly recommend the State Farm insurance office, particularly Brian, for their exceptional service. Brian's attentiveness, kindness, understanding, and compassion in addressing our needs have truly set them apart. It's been a wonderful experience, and we're grateful for their outstanding service."
Profile photo of Brandon Massage Oasis

Brandon Massage Oasis

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Massage Oasis
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kiah Lewis

Kiah Lewis

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiah Lewis
"Everyone I have spoken to at this office provides great customer service and very fast response when I need assistance. Very pleased with everything, they helped me save $100 on my car insurance after it shot up by bundling with a life policy, I’m very grateful!!"
Profile photo of Suzana Alimanovic

Suzana Alimanovic

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzana Alimanovic
"Excellent customer service. Jane is amazing. I told her that I don't know to much about insurance and she took time explain and answer my questions. She is very nice and professional and always returned my call or email in timely manner. Buying insurance with Jane makes everything easier and I didn't feel pressured to buy something that I didn't understand. Highly recommend, Suzana"
Profile photo of David Posada

David Posada

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Posada
"Great customer service Good value"
Profile photo of Andrea Iverson

Andrea Iverson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Iverson
"I have been a client of Joyce for many years. Joyce and her staff are very professional and knowledgeable. They always go above and beyond to assist you. I highly recommend Joyce Coleman State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Dianne Merrill

Dianne Merrill

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Merrill
"We had a fantastic experience working with Jane and Brian at State Farm for auto insurance. Both Jane and Brian were incredibly helpful with the getting the coverage on a new car that was being purchase while we were at the dealership. I would recommend this State Farm branch for their outstanding service and professionalism."
Profile photo of Wendy Giacinto

Wendy Giacinto

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Giacinto
"Joyce Coleman’s office is always quick to help with any question, changes, updates, etc. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Yoandy Borges

Yoandy Borges

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoandy Borges
"Super atentos 😃 todo happy"
Profile photo of Joi Williams

Joi Williams

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joi Williams
"Excellent Customer Focus and Service Great Staff I Really Appreciate You all Especially Brain!!!"
Profile photo of Andrei Kopilov

Andrei Kopilov

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrei Kopilov
"Best customer service , Recommended to all . Almost 3 years with them Never have a problem. Thank you very much guys ."
Profile photo of Terry Steen

Terry Steen

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Steen
"I’ve been with this agency for decades and have had nothing but good, courteous service."
Profile photo of Matt Behringer

Matt Behringer

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Behringer
"Great service working with Brian on a challenging custom truck. I have had my classic cars with them and now they have all my cars, better price, amazing service."
Profile photo of Laura Cruz

Laura Cruz

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Cruz
"Love these people! Everyone was awesome. When I had any questions they answered it all. Great group 💕"
Profile photo of Shaylee Barber

Shaylee Barber

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaylee Barber
"Great communication and always there when you need them. They’re also very accommodating and will help you the best way possible."
Profile photo of Mary Connolly

Mary Connolly

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Connolly
"I have been with them for years they are the best insurance company I've ever been with they are always friendly and willing to help me with anything I need I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Jon Mowrey

Jon Mowrey

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Mowrey
"By far the best branch you could do business with! It’s not only flexible but willing to assist in all aspects of personal, auto, business, life needs! Great job and shout out to Nadean and all the employees in this branch! You’ve made the last 5 years of business so pleasurable and truly appreciate it!"
Profile photo of markmaynor

markmaynor

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by markmaynor
"Professional and great customer service. Staff is knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Victoria Lam

Victoria Lam

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Lam
"This office was always super quick to respond to my needs, whether it was writing a policy or answering a quick question. 10/10 recommend!"